National Workshop on Christian Unity
Equipping Church Leaders in the Quest for Christian Unity
Sponsored by the National Ecumenical Officers Association

Contact Us at NWCU

The Rev. Jan Olav Flaaten

Chair, National Planning Committee - 2014 Event


The Rev. Dr. Donna McNiel

Chair - Local Planning Committee - Albuquerque


The Rev. James C. Biegler
Treasurer, National Ecumenical Officers Association
The Episcopal Church

National Planning Committee Membership

NWCU Webmaster

© Copyright by National Workshop on Christian Unity - All Rights Reserved
Link to MasquelierOnline.com